Going Nowhere

by A Lonely Alliance



"Going Nowhere" written, produced and performed by A Lonely Alliance. This is the first track from the upcoming EP "Long Overdue".


released June 22, 2013
Sander Stedenfeldt Olsen: Wurlitzer
Gustav Espenes: Vocals
Martin Langlie: Drums and percussion
Andreas Hamre: Bass guitar
Øyvind Engen & Anders Larsen: Strings
Tore Reisch: Electric guitar

Recorded at Brygga & Øra Studio
Mixed by Håkon Aaltvedt
Mastered by Steve Corrao / Sage Audio
Copyright © 2013 A Lonely Alliance


all rights reserved



A Lonely Alliance Trondheim, Norway

A norwegian indie duo making chamber-pop with a Scandinavian twist

contact / help

Contact A Lonely Alliance

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like A Lonely Alliance, you may also like: